top of page
Search
  • leuwetuconro

Joe's Diner Download Direct Link





















































About This Game Somewhere along the venerable Route 7, in the middle of nowhere, you will find Joe’s Diner. As an employee working the graveyard shift for the next month, your primary task is to keep the tables clean – no tough challenge at all.Unfortunately there’s a rub to it. The old Diner was built on the site of a former Indian cemetery. Amongst the buried, two rival chieftains are laid to rest; while alive each could not stand the other.One chieftain endeavors only to rest in peace. The other, a prankster both in life and the afterlife, is prone to ruffle the feathers of his fellow chief.Besides your tasks as a waiter, it’s up to you to keep things calm and not incur the angry chieftains’ wrath. To lay them both to everlasting rest just do your duty. Sounds easy but it’s not – promised.FeaturesWork over 30 night shifts as a holiday replacement in Joe’s DinerKeep things calm to not incur the angry chieftains’ wrathAtmospheric graphics with fantastic lightingInnovative gameplayDeactivate all objects after the chieftain does his monkey businessPremium sound scenery and effectsFrom the makers of “Pineview Drive” 1075eedd30 Title: Joe's DinerGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:VIS-GamesPublisher:United Independent Entertainment GmbHRelease Date: 31 Mar, 2015 Joe's Diner Download Direct Link you should not play it. Only time will lose!. it's actually not to to bad i've read most of the reviews before i bought this game and i have to be honest i think that most of them are true. I dont recommend buying it for 8 bucks at all because overall its pretty boring besides the jumpscares but that would only be when the ghost kills you because of the noise or because you didnt clean up all the drinks and food people left behind. i would usually recommend games because i know there not the easiest thing to make but i dont recommend this game for 8 bucks. Time to get a real job.(updated)Well, I wasn't expecting this many people read and hate my "dumb snide comment", so here is what I really think about this game:It attracts me with the atmosphere, I would enjoy my experience in an old shabby restaurant, feels great. But the gameplay doesn't make sense, I mean, how desperate I am to get a job work until 6 a.m. while need to be as quite as possible that won't awake my boss. And the cellphone making random noise all the time, can I just shut it off? Or I was awaiting an important phone call at this moment that would make my ex came back. And the coffee machine, can I just put the coffee pot somewhere else.And the TV. OK, here is the question, is this game realistic or supernatural, if it is realistic, why that TV keeps turning on, somebody explain it, thx. If it is supernatural, please tell me that my boss is a horrifying monster, it will explain a lot.One last question, why all the dishes are totally not been touched, how disgusting are they.Ok, I think I made my point here, now is the time to get a not so desperate job and get paid, hopefully I will get my 7 bucks back.. I do not believe that their is enough content in this game to justify the price they are charging for it.. Pls....this game is\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665....and really repeative......and......makes little to no sense......whatsoever.......I want my 8 bucks back. The best game if you want to feel like a real parent were it feels like you take the little **** into any shop store and tell them not to touch anything then they touch anything and eveything. After turning off t.v's, ccoffeemaker's, and vacuum's they leave a mess everywere and your the one that has to pick up their bag of crisps everywere on the store floor. Patience\/10. Really enjoy playing the game. Will play it further and update you soon.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page